LIST OF HOLIDAYS

<
DATE DAY OCCASION
MONTH: APRIL
17/04/2019 Wednesday MAHAVIR JAYANTI
19/04/2019 Friday GOOD FRIDAY
18/05/2019 Saturday BUDDHPURNIMA
MONTH: AUGUST
12/8/2019 WEDNESDAY ID UL ZUHA
15/8/2019 Monday INDEPENDENCE DAY
15/8/2019 Monday RAKSHA BANDHAN
MONTH: SEPTEMBER
10/09/2019 Tuesday MUHARRAM
MONTH: OCTOBER
2/10/2019 Wednesday GANDHI JAYANTI
7/10/2019 Monday Navmi
8/10/2019 Tuesday DUSSEHRA
17/10/2019 Thursday KARVACHAUTH
28/10/2019 Monday GOVARDHAN PUJA
29/10/2019 Tuesday BHAIDOOJ
MONTH: NOVEMBER
12/11/2019 Tuesday GURU NANAK JAYANTI
MONTH: DECEMBER
25/11/2019 Wednesday CHRISTMAS
MONTH: JANUARY
26/1/2020 Sunday REPUBLIC DAY
MONTH: FEBRUARY
21/2/2020 Friday MAHASHIVRATRI
MONTH: MARCH
9/3/2020 Monday HOLI
10/3/2020 Tuesday HOLI

Copyrights © 2018 BBPS-IP . All rights reserved.